Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Carlos Alberto Lastres
Branch Manager
Office:   (305) 554-7698 Ext. 4002
Email:   carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Website: http://www.city1stFL.com
NMLS #: 119183
James Mitchell Janoff
Sales Manager
Direct:   (305) 479-3092
Email:   james.janoff@city1st.com
Website: http://www.jamesjanoff.com
NMLS #: 353775
Mayda Diaz Galvan
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (786) 256-0578
Email:   mayda.galvan@city1st.com
NMLS #: 362454
Jenny Mourino
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (305) 781-8547
Email:   jenny.mourino@city1st.com
NMLS #: 371512
Odalis Gutierrez Hernandez
Operations Team Leader
Office:   (305) 554-7698 Ext. 4005
Email:   odalis.hernandez@city1st.com
NMLS #: 369128
Luis Oscar Hernandez
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (786) 229-6200
Email:   luis.hernandez@city1st.com
NMLS #: 58912
Danaize Galvan
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (786) 251-7981
Email:   danaize.galvan@city1st.com
NMLS #: 312431
Lili Perez
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (786) 395-4907
Email:   lili.perez@city1st.com
NMLS #: 372663
Joe Alonso
Cell:   (786) 210-5557
Email:   joe.alonso@city1st.com
Website: http://joealonso.me
NMLS #: 998281
Steven Janoff
Direct:   (786) 683-7252
Email:   steven.janoff@city1st.com
NMLS #: 1157784
Roberto Perez
Office:   (305) 554-7698 Ext. 4015
Email:   roberto.perez@city1st.com
NMLS #: 1207748
Liany Solano
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (239) 244-8652
Email:   liany.solano@city1st.com
NMLS #: 306446
Javier Miranda
Mr
Office:   (954) 256-0144 Ext. 4016
Email:   Javier.Miranda@city1st.com
Website: http://city1stFL.com
NMLS #: 957608
Lourdes Salimino
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (305) 554-7698 Ext. 4017
Email:   lourdes.salimino@city1st.com
Website: http://city1stFL.com
NMLS #: 334894
Oscar Sanchez
Sales Manager
Direct:   (305) 934-1517
Email:   oscar.sanchez@city1st.com
NMLS #: 373879
David Capetillo
MLO - Admin Assitant
Cell:   (305) 431-1025
Email:   david.capetillo@city1st.com
Website: http://www.city1FL.com
NMLS #: 1394140
Walter Ruf
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (801) 299-1770
Email:   walter.ruf@city1st.com
NMLS #: 315948
Maria Perez
Mortgage Loan Originator
Toll Free:   (801) 299-1770
Email:   maria.perez@city1st.com
NMLS #: 362246
City First Mortgage Services NMLS #119183
9700 South Dixie Hwy Suite 100, Miami, FL  33156
Office:  (305) 554-7698 Ext. 4002
Cell:  (786) 942-2017
Fax:  (786) 361-0989
carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Copyright © 2017 City First Mortgage Services, L.L.C. NMLS #3117
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map